We do campsites and we run into the following problem. When a voucher is expired, the login page only shows register or recharge. This gives problems with household where devices shared among household member. When another user wants to login with is his or hers username and password this is impossible. This could be solved with disabling Automatic Login for Mac address
But this gives unwanted behaviour with other users.