codes are not complete
General questions and topics about hsnm

Rate this topic
   Post Reply
6 posts   •   Page 1 of 1
razhsnm
Posts: 38
Joined: 19 Jul 2017, 16:03

codes are not complete

by razhsnm » 16 Apr 2018, 21:26

Hi,
We have a problem with our HSNM and we cannot login to portal anymore with the cards generated. 
Right now if we login to the portal, it will display "Warning! The data in his profile are not complete. To be able to log, it is necessary to complete the missing. thank you". We never have this issue until we did a failed version update. 
I dont know if the failed update corrupted the database that we did months ago.

Please can you help.

HSNMSupport
Posts: 312
Joined: 26 Jul 2016, 09:16

Re: codes are not complete

by HSNMSupport » 17 Apr 2018, 09:20

Hi
First of all I advised you to do the upgrade again.
Then about the error you mentioned, it means that you have set to "Yes" or "Yes, only if mandatory fields are missed" the filed "Request missing data"
RequestMissingDataOnDomain.jpg
If you don't want to have that warning, please set the filed to "No"

Best regards
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

razhsnm
Posts: 38
Joined: 19 Jul 2017, 16:03

Re: codes are not complete

by razhsnm » 17 Apr 2018, 11:30

Hi
First of all I advised you to do the upgrade again.
Then about the error you mentioned, it means that you have set to "Yes" or "Yes, only if mandatory fields are missed" the filed "Request missing data"

RequestMissingDataOnDomain.jpg

If you don't want to have that warning, please set the filed to "No"

Best regards
Thank you. We will try to do what your advice and let you know if it resolved the issue. We never have changed the settings above so we wonder why this issue just happened lately or after the failed upgrade.

HSNMSupport
Posts: 312
Joined: 26 Jul 2016, 09:16

Re: codes are not complete

by HSNMSupport » 17 Apr 2018, 11:42

Hi,

I confirm you that HSNM update doesn't change any value of the fields.

Best Regards.

razhsnm
Posts: 38
Joined: 19 Jul 2017, 16:03

Re: codes are not complete

by razhsnm » 17 Apr 2018, 11:47

Hi
First of all I advised you to do the upgrade again.
Then about the error you mentioned, it means that you have set to "Yes" or "Yes, only if mandatory fields are missed" the filed "Request missing data"

RequestMissingDataOnDomain.jpg

If you don't want to have that warning, please set the filed to "No"

Best regards
Thank you. We will try to do what your advice and let you know if it resolved the issue. We never have changed the settings above so we wonder why this issue just happened lately or after the failed upgrade.
Your advise fixed the issue. Thanks a lot!

HSNMSupport
Posts: 312
Joined: 26 Jul 2016, 09:16

Re: codes are not complete

by HSNMSupport » 17 Apr 2018, 11:51

Hi,
you're welcome.

Best Regards.

Rate this topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

It is currently 23 Jul 2018, 09:48